rachelcoker



Video Blog: Favorite Characters

I’m a bad blogger. Mainly because I go so long without saying anything, then randomly post about something weird for no reason at all. Oh, well. I’ll just blame it on being a seventeen-year-old girl, on top of everything else.

I made a video blog, though! Talking about my favorite characters and who I would date or be friends with from my books. Random stuff, ya’ll. Oh well.

I want to hear your feedback, though!!! Who are your favorite characters from my books? Do you prefer Allie or Scarlett? Sam or Frank? Well?????

-Rachel

Comments

  1. * Sydney says:

    On my goodness!!!!!!!!! You did a vlog on my question!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

    My favorite female character would probably be Allie, but I like Scarlett a lot too.

    Sam is definitely my favorite guy character because he’s so sweet and he fought in WW2 and he landed in Normandy and all. Frank is nice too, but Sam is my fav. <3

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 3 months ago
    • * Sydney says:

      Anybody who lands in Normandy gets huge points in my book. ;)

      | Reply Posted 1 year, 3 months ago
  2. * Summer says:

    I would say I like Allie, I could see myself being friends with her, because I like sarcastic-y humor. And absolutely Sam!!! He’s so sweet!! :D :)

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 3 months ago
  3. * Jenna C. says:

    Oooh…..Hmm….I’ve nooooo idea….I’m in between all these characters haha…..I think I like Scarlett and Frank :P I dunno….I have a hard time choosing my favorites hehe

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 3 months ago
  4. * Abby says:

    Hmmm… I think that I like Scarlet and Sam the best. :)

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 155 other followers

