rachelcoker



Allow Me to Introduce…

My Family

 

I guess I should have done this sooner, if I was into polite etiquette and all that. Unfortunately, I am not. I eat with my elbows on the table, can’t tell a salad fork from a meat fork, and forget to introduce my family. A thousand apologies. Anyway, here they all are:

Ruthie, age 8. A plethora of pink.

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah, age 13. The definition of sweetness.

 

 

 

 

 

Mom and Dad (John and Sheri), ages unavailable. My parental units. 😉

 

 

Now that you’ve met us all, I hope you can get to know our crazy and (somewhat) lovable family! 🙂

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * jonathan Friesen says:

    Fine looking group, all.
    Keep posting, I’ll be back!

    jf

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

