rachelcoker



A Family Outing

Okay, I promise not to constantly bore you with family photos, but we had a planned family outing yesterday, which is rather rare in our house. My dad took the day off and we all went to Colonial Williamsburg for the last day of Homeschooler’s Week. Nothing like school-related fun! 😉

[All photos were edited with Toycamera Analog Color, in case you were wondering]

-Rachel

You know you're in Colonial Williamsburg when the signs look like this 😉

 

I was thinking about getting my hair done like this wig on the right, until they told me it took 10 hours to set and cost half a year's wage. Um, no thanks.

 

The trees were starting to bloom! So pretty!

 

A bit of silliness! 🙂

 

Tourist-y family photo!

 

Ruthie actually hated having her picture taken yesterday! This was the only one I could get with her smiling...

 

The lovebirds

 

Random photo of my lovely sister Hannah! 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * BlueSalad says:

    I really enjoy Colonial Williamsburg! Just walking around the streets always inspires me. I would have loved to live there back in the day.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

