rachelcoker



I Know What You Did Last Weekend…

Actually, I have no idea what you did last weekend. But I went to a 50’s Sock Hop! My sister and I take ballroom dancing lessons with some Christian friends of ours, and last Saturday was the much anticipated 50’s Theme Night! We all dressed up in our best swing clothes and danced the night away. Here are some photos of us all dressed up with our good friends. (Some of the photos come from www.4kids4us.wordpress.com)
-Rachel

Hannah in her 50's get-up

And me... Believe it or not, I would totally wear this to the grocery store πŸ˜‰

Us with our friends Robin and Tyler

Robin dancing with her dad

Me and Tyler dancing--I had poodle socks! πŸ˜‰

Random spinning....

Leave a Reply

