rachelcoker



In Full Bloom

I love hearing people talk about spring, because their faces always glow and they go on and on about how great it’s been to be out in the garden/riding their bike/cleaning out their garage. (Okay, maybe not that last one) And the truth is, while autumn is my absolute favorite season, spring is a pretty close second. Long walks in the evening, green grass everywhere, and soft breezes drifting through open windows. Pollen aside, what is there to hate?

-Rachel

All my bright, colorful spring clothes coming out of hiding 🙂

 

I wore this headband the other day as my ode to spring. I'm pretty sure it was made for a little kid, but I think I got away with it.

 

Salad every night!

 

Some pretty flowers Ruthie picked

 

Oh, to be little and chase a cat around the yard... 🙂

 

I love leaving my window open! Now I can hear the tree frogs outside at night...

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Bethy says:

    I LOOOVVEEE the picture of your clothes Rachel. They do look so colorful and springy!
    ~Sisi

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

