rachelcoker



I Could Have Danced All Night Part One

Well, folks, it is the moment you have all been waiting for. The highly anticipated photos of the Spring Ball! *explosive cheering*

For those of you who don’t know, we had our end of the semester ball at ballroom dancing last night. We all danced the night away to foxtrots and waltzes, with an occasional swing or two thrown in. Rips in the hemlines of dresses were unescapable, but the satisfaction of knowing you were well dressed made it totally worth while. πŸ™‚

Anyway, Hannah and I took so many photos before we left that I knew I couldn’t fit all the pictures from the night into one post, so I’m dividing it up. Our mom came along later and blinded us with my camera’s flash so we could get some decent dance photos, which I will add in the next post. She was also impeccably dressed, since both our parents were chaperones. (Weren’t they cute? ;))

-Rachel

P.S. Despite the misleading title, I highly doubt I could have danced all night. My feet were feeling pretty raw by 10 PM. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sisi says:

    The mirror pictures are AMAZING! My favorite!!!!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Yeah, the lighting in our bathroom is pretty amazing. I guess I should do some portraits in there sometime, lol. πŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago
  2. * BlueSalad says:

    I really like all the pictures here! Rachel and Hannah, your dresses are gorgeous as are you two! πŸ˜€ so springy!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

