rachelcoker



A Blogging Break

Hi, everybody! I have been so encouraged by all of the support I have been getting since I started this blog a couple months ago. (I have had over 1,500 views so far!) It still amazes me that other people are actually interested in my life. 🙂

That being said, I am going to be taking a short blogging break for the next few weeks. School is wrapping up here and I really need to get some priorities straight (I have a Beethoven paper looming over my head), so I won’t be on the internet for a few weeks. We will be finished with school the week of June 12th, so (Lord willing) you can expect me back online with tons of new thoroughly enlightening thoughts then. But until that week, I will be here at home trudging through school and work rather than blissfully fluttering away at the keyboard. (I am also hoping that my IQ will skyrocket during this time period without internet because that seemed to work for George Washington and Thomas Edison – just saying)

Since I will be off my e-mail for a while, if you have to get in contact with me, please do it the old fashioned way – through phone call! (Yes, phones still work despite the recent popularity of texting!) Otherwise, expect not to hear from me until I am finished with school on June 12th.

I will be back next month with parts two and three of A Question About Writing, and so, so much more!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Bethy says:

    I’ll miss you rachel!!!!!:C

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Tyler says:

    NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! you better hurry up and finish!! then write some more blog type stuff 😀

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 5 months ago
  3. * tyler says:

    your finished with school now hurry up and write!! 😉

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

