rachelcoker



Happy Birthday…. To My Sister!

I’m back, and hopefully this time it’s for good. I finally finished all my school and, after dancing around in my living room for approx. 10 minutes, got to work editing some photos I’ve taken during my four week hiatus. Definitely expect a whole lot of posts in the coming few weeks, because I am miserably behind. 😦

Anyway, today is the birthday of my little sister, Hannah! Happy 14th birthday, Hannah!!!!!! πŸ™‚ She’s a pretty faithful blog reader, so I know she’ll probably read this before anyone else anyway. If youΒ haven’t met my sister, let me just tell you that she is the sweetest, funniest, happiest person ever and my best friend. πŸ™‚

We did an impromptu photoshoot a couple of weeks ago using flowers from the backyard and a borrowed dress. Hannah used to take dance, so she can do a really lovely arabesque that I wanted to photograph. Isn’t she graceful and lovely? πŸ˜‰

-Rachel

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * tyler says:

    yay your finally finished πŸ˜‰ heheh happy birthday hannah!!!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago
  2. * YaYa Tomczak says:

    Happy birthday to Hannah from Duncle and me, too! And we couldn’t agree more–she’s lovely, and a beautifully young lady, too!! I’m glad you’ve finished school, and welcome you back. I know you have much to discuss, and I’m anxious to hear all about it. We’ll be checking back often.
    Love, YaYa

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      I miss talking to you! Hope to see you soon! πŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

