rachelcoker



Funny People

I love photographing funny people. Because it’s just 10 times more fun that way! The only downside? I have to stop laughing long enough to take the photos, or end up with a bunch of blurry pictures. 🙂

Recently, I had some good friends ask me to take family photos for them to give to their grandparents. Mom, Dad, kids, and the sister and brother-in-law. I had the best time ever–everyone was so cheerful and funny, despite the hot and muggy morning. I think that the best thing I can say about this family is that they never stop laughing. Just being in the car with them for a thirty minute ride is enough to make your cheeks hurt and your side start splitting. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tyler says:

    nice post 😛 i look pretty good in that last pic 😀

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
    • * RachelC says:

      I know. It’s amazing what a good photographer can do. 😉

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Tyler says:

    hahah yep! if you find one let me know 😉

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Bethy says:

    Great Pics rachel!!!! I especially like the kissing pictures.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
    • * Tyler says:

      beth, you would not believe how hard those were for her to take;) my family cant not make some joke or do something that has everyone laughing 😛 rachel included 😉

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

