rachelcoker



Anna-Banana

My friend Anna has the sweetest smile you will ever see. I heard someone say once that nothing is more beautiful than a smile, and nothing is more smiley than red lipstick. While it looks awful on me, Anna looks absolutely smashing in it. 🙂 With her glasses and hair, she has that adorable retro look that I envy. And really cute yellow Converses. 🙂

These are some pictures I took a few weeks ago for Anna’s senior portraits. We drove around and found some rustic spots near my house. This is the second time I’ve shot near barns this month, come to think of it. Oh, well. I thought they turned out beautifully, so I figured I’d share. Enjoy!

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

