rachelcoker



Just Try to Look Manly

Okay, these photos are kind of old. I had a friend graduating high school who asked me to take some senior portraits for him at Colonial Williamsburg. It was an interesting experience for me, since I didn’t have much background photographing guys. I had to go around and ask all of the professional photographers I knew for tips and the one thing I kept getting over and over again was: “Make sure he keeps his chin tilted down”. I think my friend was getting pretty irritated by the end of the evening from being told to keep his chin down. 🙂

Anyway, here are some of my favorite shots of the night. Enjoy! 🙂

-Rachel

   

   

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * tyler says:

    lets make a chant! AARON! AARON! AARON! AARON! AARON!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
  2. * BlueSalad says:

    what a great place to take Senior pictures! These are great very beaut—I mean-manly. heehee 😉 they look amazing. chin tilted down? I see alot of it in the third picture.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

