rachelcoker



Book Update

Hey, everyone! I figured it was about time to give an update on my book. It’s finally available online for preorder, on the Zondervan website, as well as Amazon and Barnes and Noble. This is beyond exciting for me. Here is the cover:

They also have a description and my biography and photo and everything on the Zondervan website.

And here’s where you can buy it!

http://www.zondervan.com/Cultures/en-US/Product/ProductDetail.htm?ProdID=com.zondervan.9780310729730&QueryStringSite=Zondervan#productdetails

Now everybody do the happy dance with me!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Melina Gross says:

    I just took a look at the Zondervan website!!! Too exciting!!! I can’t stop smiling about our own local author!!! Congratulations! Love you! Melina Gross

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Thanks! I am smiling way too much for someone who just got her wisdom teeth out, lol. πŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
  2. * tyler says:

    WOO! lol your gonna need to like, sign a few copies for me;) yay rachel:P

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
  3. * YaYa Tomczak says:

    We are so excited for you, and unbelievably proud of you! You go, girl!!
    We love you!
    YaYa and Duncle

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
  4. * BlueSalad says:

    WISDOM TEETH OUT? ooh something I need to do and very soon. but this comment is supposed to be about your book and stuff…
    CONGRATULATIONS! This is such an exciting moment! I’m gonna get the book.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Emily Fensterman says:

    Congratulations Rachel! I can’t wait to read it, I’ll definitely have to order it… and one day have you sign it :] hopefully soon! You’re a very talented girl πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      I’ll have to bring it myself when I come to Hawaii sometime in my dreams, lol. πŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Sodabeh Fazlinejad says:

    Hello, Rachelcoker
    I am Sodabeh Fazlinejad, Congratulations Rachel,I can’t wait to read, your book; Too exciting!!! we love you and best wishes for you. may be one day I will see you in the feauther and buy your book and you sign for me.
    we are too far from you but I thing it not important, l send you my truly love and except me as friend.
    Every day I am reading your web site and I am enjjoye very much,also your photos are beautiful .

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Thank you, Sodabeh! I cannot tell you how much your sweet comment means to me. I too hope that I will meet you in the future and I can give you my book! My dad speaks very highly of you–I hope that we will be good friends. πŸ™‚
      Love in Christ,
      Rachel

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

