rachelcoker



Interrupted Trailer

Okay, so yesterday I gave you all the big news that my book is finally available for preorder, and today I’m sharing with you the trailer! Before I got into the whole publishing process, I didn’t even know that books had trailers, like movies. So it was the weirdest feeling watching my book trailer. I think that overall they did a pretty good job. I probably would have done a few things differently, but so far Zondervan’s company has done a FANTASTIC job making all of my hopes come true in publishing this book. It’s been the best experience ever. 🙂

Anyway, here is the trailer. It says the book is coming out in March 2012, but I think it has recently been changed to February. Well, watch the trailer and tell me what you think! I’m so excited for this book to come out so everyone can actually read it! 🙂

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hannah says:

    I love the music and the Emily Dickinson poem in the begining!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
  2. * 4kids4us says:

    That is about the coolest thing ever! Congratulations, Rachel! I’d never heard of a book trailer.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
  3. * tyler says:

    oooooh, fancy!!!! nice rachel, although i imagined her to be younger with a slightly higher voice, although not too high pitched:) anyway pretty cool i wanna see a movie made too

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
  4. * BlueSalad says:

    this is so exciting! 😀 yes maybe they’ll make a movie! WAY TO GO RACHEL! God has really blessed you and made your dream come true. I’m happy to see this! Definitely going to get a copy.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Emily croft says:

    Just looked at it. To cool!!!!!!! Can’t wait to read it;)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

