rachelcoker



You Make Me Smile :)

This morning marked the start of one of those happy days. Where, even if everything doesn’t always go right, you know that things will be fine. I worked out and listened to good music and got all my school work done without any major drama.

I was thinking through what I wanted to post today, and I thought to myself: “Today, I want to make people smile.” Everyone I know who reads my blog means so much to me, and you always put a smile on my face when I log in my see how many views I’ve been getting. 🙂

So, the best way to spread a smile? Show one! I have taken heaven knows how many photos in the past several months, but today I’m going to share with you some old but unpublished photos of great smiles. I don’t know why I’ve never published these photos, come to think of it. They are some of my absolute favorites. Because even if they’re not super fancy or artistic or anything, the smiles on everyone’s faces are just gorgeous.

Hopefully this will brighten your day and put a smile on your face! 🙂

-Rachel

The Classic “Hannah” Smile: Flawless 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Best Friends Smiles = Stunning x 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Radiant Inner Beauty…

 

 

 

 

 

 

“As long as a woman has twinkles in her eyes, no man notices whether she has wrinkles under them.” – Dolores Del Rio

That’s you, Mom! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crazy little boy smiles…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laughing with your sister makes the best smiles!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Another Hannah with a very sweet smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

