rachelcoker



Belated Birthday Post

Sorry to hit you with two photo posts right after each other, but I promised my little sister I’d post some birthday photos of her on my blog. 🙂 Ruthie’s birthday was actually yesterday, but she informed me that she did not wish to take pictures on her birthday and that I would have to wait until this morning instead. Of course I decided she was worth the wait. 🙂

We baked mini cupcakes to celebrate with lots of sprinkles! And yes, that is how Ruthie actually bites into cupcakes. The way she cringes is so cute! Like she just can’t bear the utter sweetness.

I can’t believe our little girl is nine. Where do the years go?

-Rachel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I learned something new this morning: Ruthie informed me that fairies use these flowers as flying discs. Who would have guessed? 😉

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tracie Hagy says:

    Happy Birthday to Ruthie…..

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  2. * YaYa Tomczak says:

    Happy, happy birthday to our dear, sweet Ruth! I can’t believe you are 9 already! Those years have flown by for all of us, but probably not nearly as fast as they have for you. Duncle and I both hope you had a fabulous birthday, and ate all the cupcakes you could hold!
    We hope to see you and your sisters soon. Thank you, Rachel, for posting such beautiful pictures of your sister(s)!
    Love, YaYa

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

