rachelcoker



The Dewhirst Family

For some reason, looking at these photos puts a really big smile on my face. I feel like every now and then you meet a family that radiates warmth and light. I have definitely found that in the Dewhirst family, who I had the opportunity of photographing last night. Four beautiful kids–Ashley, Hannah, Conner, and Daniel–the oldest three piano students of mine.

Anyway, the Dewhirsts have to have the most photographic house in all of Virginia. 🙂 I had a great time with them, and I think I still owe them for the bug bites they acquired moving those rocking chairs out into the field. Me and my “inspired” suggestions. 😉

Enjoy!

-Rachel

         

   

  

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * YaYa Tomczak says:

    Wow, Rachel, you’ve outdone yourself yet again! You are really talented–in so many ways. And what a beautiful family. It’s easy to see that you were inspired.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Aw, thank you! Yes, some families are just so easy to photograph. 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago
  2. * BlueSalad says:

    What a joy to see more photos! 😀 They always make me feel happy! I love how you always photograph the families outside. Close to nature. Its all so earthy and sunshine bright!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

