rachelcoker



What’s Going On…

Just thought I’d give you all an update on what I’ve been up to lately. First off, I started a video blog (vlog) on Youtube! This was Zondervan’s suggestion–they thought it would be a great way for my readers to get to know me even better. I’m hoping to update it about once a week, probably on Sundays, with the latest stuff going on with my book! You’ll probably find lots of stuff on writing and the life of a writer on there, as opposed to a lot of the everyday stuff that’s on this blog. But I encourage you to check it out anyway, and bookmark the channel! (Please excuse how awkward I am when I talk. I’m a writer through and through) 😉

Also, I was invited to guest blog on a website some friends recently set up: http://inside-out-girl.blogspot.com/. My post, “Enjoying Life Now” is on there today. I encourage you to check it out–it’s a really amazing blog for young Christian women! The girls who run it are very talented and I assure you that you will be blessed by what you read there. 🙂

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

