rachelcoker



I Am…

I decided to do a post that would let me learn some more about those of you who read my blog! Basically, here are ten sentences that you can finish in the comment section. I’m so thankful for all of you who support me by following my blog, but I’d love to hear more from you! If you are a friend of mine, or someone who stumbled across this blog somehow and just enjoy reading what I have to say, then please comment and let me know! Hopefully this is a fun exercise that will let us all get to know each other better.

Here is what you can fill out in the comment section if you want to participate: (I filled it in myself as an example)

I am: Crazy and blessed

I am not: Unselfish by any means

I need: The support of my family

I fear: Going up ladders–I’m never sure if I’ll make it back down!

I listen: To music on a really loud volume when I’m alone

I believe: That God will be faithful to do good things with my life

I love: Vanilla milkshakes–probably more than I should πŸ˜‰

I imagine: A future filled with crazy adventures

I hate: When someone makes fun of something I like without taking the time to try it

I know: How to speak Pig Latin very, very fluently

Now it’s your turn! Complete some or all of these in the comment section below. Have fun! πŸ™‚

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * tylerabernethy says:

    i am: strange

    i am not: normal

    i need:all the help i can get

    i fear: high places like lighthouses where only a 1 1/2 inch steel fence sepperates me from falling 200 feet

    i listen: to so much less and so much more than i should

    i believe: i believe……. more than i should from the world, and less than i should from god

    i love: my friends that i trust with my life

    i imagine: that i imagine too much

    i hate: when poeple in relationships go live in their own little world while the rest of us are out here

    i know: that god will bring the perfect (we went over this 4 [3?] posts ago) girl into my life when the time comes

    well there ya go!!! i think i said more than i should, but oh well πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
    • * tylerabernethy says:

      oops, im afraid i must put a amendment on one part becuase of what happened last night here in AU

      i imagine: i saw a frog in our toilet (i only saw it once, and my mom thought i was seeing things πŸ˜› ) she could be right she could be wrong

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  2. I am: an extremely awkward homeschooler πŸ™‚

    I am not: always joyful

    I need: Jesus (well, I have Him, but I still need him every day)

    I fear: public speaking

    I listen: to Skillet, because they’re awesome!

    I believe: Jesus loves me no matter what and He will always be there for me

    I love: Writing!

    I imagine: going to heaven and seeing Jesus

    I hate: um… holes in my socks? xD

    I know: that 2+2 = 4!!! Ha ha yeah… πŸ™‚ In other words, I know: that I’m insane πŸ˜€

    ~Margaret

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  3. I am: Adventurous and Carefree

    I am not: NOT a procrastinator (I AM THE BIGGEST PROCRASTINATOR)

    I need: people!

    I fear: this one ride at the fair. it was like the battering ram at Busch Gardens except it spun you in circles while goin up and down! I felt like I was going to be plummeted into the ground because it was at the fair and so who knows how safe those rides are?

    I listen: the ukelele

    I believe: All things turn out well for the good of those who trust in God

    I love: lemons and salt!

    I imagine: myself traveling around the world!

    I hate: people who complain about their problems instead of doing something about them

    I know: a few words in Chuukese (a dialect from Truk a Micronesian Island)

    ~Bluann~

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

