rachelcoker



My First Interview

I’m excited to share with you today my first official interview for my book! Zondervan interviewed me via Skype for their Teen Author Week, and the video was recently uploaded on their Youtube page. The video cracks me up, because un-technologically-savvy me did not realize that I am supposed to look at the webcam when I talked, so half the video shows me with half-closed lids. Ha ha. 🙂

It was so much fun, though, and I have another interview coming up soon I’ll be sure to share with you!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * tylerabernethy says:

    haHA nice going rach!!! glad that went well lol, just dont forget the little people like us when you get all high and mighty from your book! btw being one of the youngest authors ive ever seen write a full book, so congrats on all that 🙂 good luck on your next book! you still need to tell me what it is….

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
  2. * YaYa Tomczak says:

    Uncle Joe and I watched your interview. We both thought you did a terrific job. You were very poised, as usual. And you looked beautiful.
    Love, YaYa

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

