rachelcoker



Lonely Beach: The Hawkins Family

I’m absolutely gushing at these photos I just finished editing of my recent photography escapade. 🙂 I shot photos of the Hawkins kids the other night at this gorgeous fossil beach. There were fossils and shells and old fallen trees everywhere… It was stunning.

 Every time I edit photos, I’m amazed at how photogenic the subjects are. It just leads me to the conclusion that everyone is beautiful, in their own special way. 🙂

-Rachel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kaleb says:

    They’re AMAZING! Great job!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Samantha says:

    Rachel, these are awesome photos. You really captured this family and these kids. I feel like I know them but I’ve never met them!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Samantha, I think that is the best possible compliment anyone could give me. Thank you! 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

