rachelcoker



Doing Interviews

Just thought I’d give you all a little heads-up. I recently did an interview with the wonderful Jill Williamson (fellow Zondervan author) on her blog for teens: http://teenageauthor.wordpress.com/. It’s a really fun read–lots of personal and quirky questions. And, for anyone who is interested in writing, Jill’s blog has lots of great tips and opportunities! I encourage you all to hop over there, check out the interview, and support my book and her blog. 🙂

I had a few more people ask me for interviews in the near future, so hopefully I’ll get some more posted soon!

Another writing update: I recently submitted my second book to Zondervan! More news on that soon… Everyone please keep me in your prayers!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Just read the article over on Jill’s site. Wonderful stuff. I’ve been praying for a while, asking God to bring some Christian YA writers into the general market. But even though you are with Zondervan and not a general market publisher, I’m happy to see a young Reformed gal getting published. This is fantastic. I’ll be watching for your book.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Thank you so much for your support and kind words. 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
  2. * tylerabernethy says:

    yay my good friends getting famous 😉 haha good work rach 😀 and wouldnt we all blab about nothing on TV?

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
  3. * novelteen says:

    Thanks for talking with me, Rachel! It was fun.
    🙂
    Jill

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

