rachelcoker



The Croft Family

The British are coming! The British are coming!

Ha ha, just kidding. Actually, only Mr. Croft is British. His wife, Melanie, and three kids are all very much American. And very photogenic, too, now that I think of it.

However, while we’re on the topic of British-ness, I must confess I discovered a terrible tragedy this weekend. While reading a two-year-old magazine at our haircutter’s house yesterday, I discovered that my favorite (and also British!) actor Hugh Dancy is married. Cue the violins, people! This is devastating news. Because, despite the fact that he is like way older than me, I still held out a ghost of a hope. And you know how when you find out your favorite actor is married and you look up his wife and discover she’s not very pretty, you pump your fist and shout, “Yes! I still have a chance!” Yep, that is definitely not happening in this case.

But enough about my nonexistent movie-star love life. For now.

For those of you who are getting tired of seeing pictures so often, don’t worry. Only a couple more shoots and then things will wind down significantly after the Christmas season. 😉 I don’t even know why I keep posting all these photos except for that I know a few people who enjoy looking at them as much as I do and that makes me happy… Plus, it’s my blog, right? 😉

-Rachel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I like to see the photos! And I totally sympathize on the Hugh Dancy crisis. 😥

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Melissa says:

    Amazing pictures as always! Such a photogenic family, beautiful 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Hannah says:

    Love them!!! Emily looks so pretty!!!
    p.s. thank’s for the tea :), my cold is much better!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
    • * Emily Croft says:

      Your welcome Hannah! I am so glad it worked. I love the pictures!!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Bethy says:

    Wow!!! Rachel those are beautiful :D:D:D:D:D:D
    Emily looks Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Pretty! 😀

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

