rachelcoker



Recently Featured…

Hello, all! I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend. There’s so much going on this time of year it absolutely makes me dizzy! 🙂

I just wanted those of you who are eagerly awaiting (!) the release of my book (only two more months now!) to know that I have been featured on another blog for teen writers. You can find the interview here but I also suggest looking around the website. There are so many helpful tips and ideas for teen writers. It’s a great way to connect with other writers and find some support. Also, while all the details haven’t been worked out, there is a strong chance that I will be guest blogging on Go Teen Writers about once a month or so. Just another reason you should check it out!

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

