rachelcoker



Christmas With the Family: The Gays

Butch and Janet Gay are like grandparents to us. With that in mind, I suppose their grandchildren Victoria and Mason are like cousins. Whatever the case, this family was one of the funnest I’ve ever had the opportunity of photographing. Why? Because I love them all so much! Very rarely do you meet the kind of family where everyone is so smiley and warm and loving. I got more hugs from Victoria alone just in the few hours of taking these pictures than I’ve probably given in a week!

Oh, and by the way, freckles make me smile… 🙂

-Rachel

    

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * mayur hulsar says:

    Hi Rachel,

    stumbled to your blog by accident. Great pictures. I loved d 1st picture particularly. She has the most expressive eyes… thanks for posting..

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  2. These are gorgeous! Move to Kansas City so I can hire you to take my family photos!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Victoria Carson says:

    hi Rachel!
    I love the pictures and I gave the pics as gifts and they all and laughted!!!
    thanks for everything! and your post was so kind!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

