rachelcoker



It’s Here!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Emily Ann says:

    aww this is great, Rachel!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  2. Congrats! 😀

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Grace says:

    Congratulations Rachel! ❤

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Mary Coker says:

    What a beautiful and talented young woman you have become!! Congratulations, you make everyone who knows you proud and I can’t wait to read it. I had several copies on pre-order. And can’t wait to see what follows. Taylor said once, I’m so glad she’s my little cousin cause it would be hard to follow her!
    Aunt M

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Aw, that is one of the sweetest comments I’ve ever gotten! Thank you so much. 🙂 Really hope to see you guys soon!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Tracie Hagy says:

    I can tell how proud you are. I am so very very proud of you! I can not wait to read it and share it with everyone I know. I have already told all of the ladies I work with that I am gonna have a great book for them to read soon. Can’t wait.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Thank you! I really hope you like it! 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

