rachelcoker



New Photos

I was thinking this morning that it’s been a while since I put any of my photos on this blog. It’s not that I don’t still take tons of pictures, it’s just that lately I’ve been more preocuppied with my book than anything else. But I thought I’d take a breather from talking about that for today, and share some fun photos instead.

I hung out with some of my favorite friends the other day, Hailey and Ellery from InsideOut (which is a fantastic blog for young women). It was really funny, actually, because I brought over a huge trunk of my clothes and we got all dressed up. But we took so long gushing over the clothes that by the time we made it outside, we only had half an hour or so left before the sun went down. Oops! 😉 I took most of these, but any of the photos where I am pictured (I’m wearing a yellow shirt and sailboat skirt) were taken by Hailey or Ellery.

Anyway, I thought you might just enjoy seeing these. Yes, I am a real person and I do exist outside of a computer. 😉

-Rachel

 

   

   

     

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * 7theaven says:

    those are beautiful

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Sierra B. says:

    Ooh your hair looks so pretty! And they are all great outfits, I just love that floral skirt though 🙂 Great photo shoot! Sierra
    Keep Growing Beautiful♥ (Cause You Are!)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Thanks! I got that skirt at Old Navy–isn’t it the best? 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Sarah says:

    Beautiful photos, beautiful ladies. 😀

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Emily says:

    Beautiful- the pictures, the people, the outfits, the brick wall (I love brick walls for photo shoots!) everything! =)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Brittany says:

    You guys are too cute:) Love the pics!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Ha ha, thanks! I had so much fun! 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

