rachelcoker



My Anniversary!

So today my beloved blog and I are celebrating our one-year anniversary! I know, I know–aren’t we a cute couple? To be honest, it surprised me how quickly this year went by. Post after boring post, and you guys are still reading. 🙂 I really can’t tell you how happy that makes me.

Just think–you guys have seen me through:

All that plus numerous photos, thoughts, jokes, and moments that I got to share with you! It’s been an amazingly fun year, and I pray that God makes the next one just as great!

-Rachel

[Image via weheartit]

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Bill Jensen says:

    Happy Anniversary Rachel.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Ha ha, thanks! 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Laura says:

    Congrats! And is it weird, after stumbling across your blog only a few days ago, that I’d already read most of the posts you listed? I’ve really enjoyed reading about all your shenanigans. My own blog will be one year old this coming august. (long way away, I know) Anyway, Happy anniversary! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Sierra B. says:

    Happy Anniversary! Sierra
    Keep Growing Beautiful♥ (Cause You Are!)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
  4. * tyler says:

    ahhh… fun times:). i still miss ya rach, itll be nice to see you guys again:).

    ty

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

