rachelcoker



All in the Family…

We’ve been experiencing some unusually warm and sunny weather here in VA, so I decided to take advantage of it the other day and take some pictures of my sisters, Hannah and Ruthie. We usually do photoshoots maybe once a season or so. It gives us an opportunity to dress up and feel pretty, as well as mark our growth. So I spent a good part of Sunday afternoon behind the camera, capturing the beauty of my two younger sisters. I haven’t put much photography on here in a while, so I thought this might be a refreshing change of pace. Plus it gives those of you who I’ve never met the opportunity to get to know us a little better. 😉

-Rachel

Hannah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruthie

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s a fun one of me that Hannah took when we were finished:

(I know what you’re thinking and yes, it is definitely a sweet hat)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jordanna says:

    You’re all so pretty! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
    • * Victoria Carson says:

      i totally agree

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Jenny says:

    You are are very pretty. Hannah has a contagious smile.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Jenny says:

    Sorry, I meant to say ruthie, your youngest sister. My bad! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  4. Oh my goodness, this makes me want sister. And to have more kids. Beautiful girls AND beautiful pictures.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  5. * RachelC says:

    Aw, thanks everyone! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Laura says:

    Absolutely beautiful 🙂 Makes me wish I wasn’t an only child.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Emily Ann says:

    Love these!!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Victoria Carson says:

    i miss all of yall and cant wait to see you next weekend!!!!!!!!! you all are gifted and i am blessed to know you all!!! i just wish we could see each other more and spend more time together when i do come!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

