rachelcoker



FACEBOOK GIVEAWAY

To celebrate my Facebook fan page hitting 100 “likes” yesterday, I’ve decided to offer a fun giveaway for all of my Facebook fans! I understand that this excludes some of you who don’t have Facebook, and I’m very sorry, but I thought I’d do something fun just for those who follow me there. I’ll always have future giveaways in mind for my blog followers. 🙂

The giveaway contest will be open until 10 PM EST this Saturday, and one randomly selected winner will receive a signed copy of Interrupted, a bookmark, and a 4-page writing critique!

 

To enter, all you have to do is like my page and comment on my giveaway status! (It’s a photo under the album “Wall photos”) You can also win an extra entry by sharing the status and commenting “Shared!”

Good luck to everyone, and I definitely hope you like the page and enter the contest!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kford2007 says:

    Great giveaway! I recently sent a copy of your book to a lucky winner on my blog, too.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

