rachelcoker



Bow Skirts on SALE!!!

Hey everyone! Remember my sister Hannah’s adorable bow skirts from this spring? Um, yeah. Thought you did. πŸ˜‰ Anyway, Hannah is clearing out her spring inventory to make room for her new fall line. So, as long as supplies last, she’s offering her custom bow skirts in blue seersucker and purple polka dot for 50% off–just for my readers! So you can get a bow skirt of your own for only $19.99, plus shipping. Amazing, right? You should totally get one.

 

 

 

If you’re interested in buying a skirt, email Hannah directly at hannaheverly@hotmail.com. Be sure to mention that you saw this on my blog to get the discount! πŸ™‚

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Emily says:

    Ohhh, sweet! πŸ˜€ I can’t wait to see her new fall line, but it will be sad to see these awesome skirts go. I may have to snag one before they come off the market! πŸ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 8 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      You totally should! And I can’t say too much about the fall line, but I’ve seen the designs myself and they are adorable! Obviously, I had skirts from the fall line made for myself. My sister needs someone to practice on! πŸ˜‰

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

