rachelcoker



GIVEAWAY: Hannah Everly Black Bow-Tie Skirt!!!!

So, it’s that time of year. Forget back-to-school, forget chilly mornings, what you should definitely be excited about this autumn is the launch of my sister Hannah’s fall skirt line! Because let me just tell you that these new skirts are ah-dorable! Most of you probably remember the giveaway I posted for one of her bow skirts back in the spring, and I’m glad to announce that Hannah has graciously offered another giveaway for one of my lucky readers this fall!

Up for grabs is a custom-made Hannah Everly black bow-tie skirt! So classy and perfect with t-shirts and cardigans on a school day, or a pretty silky blouse at a holiday party! Obviously I need one of these for myself, as I am totally smitten. Love the polka dot tights, too. Lucky me for owning them! πŸ˜‰

RULES:

  • Only one entry per person
  • Giveaway is open to all ages and countries (Although she only makes adult sizes for now)
  • Bonus Entry: You can get an extra entry by sharing my Facebook post about the giveaway!
  • Bonus Entry: You can get another extra entry by tweeting about this! Just be sure to link this post in your tweet, and then comment β€œTweeted!” so I can know.

For those of you who just need a skirt of your own and don’t want to wait around and see if you won it, all four of Hannah’s fall skirts are available for purchase in her Etsy shop, or from Hannah directly at hannaheverly@hotmail.com. So get yourself one!

Giveaway is open until next Saturday (Sep 15th) at 10 PM EST.

Thanks so much to the lovely Sadler girls for offering to model for us. My camera loves you. πŸ˜‰

Good luck!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Alyson says:

    The skirts are so adorable. Please enter me! : )

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Alyson says:

    And I shared it on facebook too.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  3. Enter me please! πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  4. Also I shared on Facebook (:

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Sarah says:

    Shared on facebook! Love the new designs πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Meghan G says:

    Such beautiful skirts πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Rachel K says:

    I love these! So cute!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Rachel K says:

    I shared on facebook.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  9. * Noella H says:

    Please enter me πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Noella H says:

    I shared on facebook too.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  11. * Emily Ann says:

    These are SO cute! Ahh I love them! Please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  12. * Margaret says:

    Oh, the skirts are so pretty!!! πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  13. * Celeste says:

    Count me in! Gorgeous skirt!

    celeste@mail4me.com

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  14. * Julia Byers says:

    So cute. πŸ™‚ Definitely enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  15. * Heather says:

    Those are SO CUTE! Enter me, please!
    hbroadwayphann (at) gmail (dot) com

    I also shared on FB and tweeted.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  16. * Skye says:

    There so cute, love those polka dot tights too.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  17. * Ashley says:

    These are simply adorable! Please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  18. * Anne-girl says:

    These are so sweet! please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  19. * Kimberly R. says:

    Cute skirt, thanks for the chance.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  20. * Kimberly R. says:

    I shared on facebook – https://www.facebook.com/kimberly.rampersad.58/posts/362720427141783

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  21. * Kimberly R. says:

    I tweeted – https://twitter.com/trinicutiegal/status/244570469225885696

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  22. * Kendall says:

    So cute! Enter me please!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  23. * arizonagrad says:

    Please enter me too. -Amy S.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  24. * Gracie says:

    Wow, I love these! Especially the purple one πŸ™‚ Please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  25. * Jenna K. says:

    Ooooh!!! I love those skirts! Please enter me! πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  26. * Jenna K. says:

    I tweeted about giveaway!! πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  27. These are so cute! πŸ˜€ Enter me, please! I also tweeted. πŸ˜€

    patriciarosewilliams(at)gmail(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  28. * Emily says:

    It’s the skirts!! πŸ˜‰

    I love your photography, Rachel! You’re so good at it! πŸ™‚ By the way, having a photo shoot at the library is such a sweet idea, I may just have to try it sometime. πŸ™‚

    Okay, so I will quit rambling and enter this giveaway. Now. πŸ˜‰ Hannah has my email, correct?

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  29. These are soo cute! Well done, Hannah!
    Tweeted and shared on Facebook.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  30. * Amalee Bowen says:

    Love the skirts! Enter me! Amalee Bowen (amalee.bowen@gmail.com)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  31. * Sarah says:

    CUTE! I’d love a chance to win.
    Thanks for the comment on our blog, by the way!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  32. * Laurel says:

    CUTE! Would love to get one.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  33. * Bethany B. says:

    Those are adorable! I missed the first giveaway, so I’m glad to get a chance to enter this one… I shared on facebook! And I tweeted: https://twitter.com/bethyhope96/status/245179277673385984

    I also pinned it on pinterest…

    but anyway, thanks for the giveaway!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  34. * Meleah says:

    A>D>O>R>A>B>L>E!!!!!
    So, so cute!
    Pleazzzzze enter me!:D:D

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  35. * Katelyn D says:

    thanks for having a giveaway! Would LOVE to win. Those skirts are sooooo cute! πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  36. * hannah says:

    Please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  37. * Katie Nicole says:

    I love the skirt!!! Please enter me in. πŸ™‚
    Thanks,.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  38. * Jessica B. says:

    I’d love to win!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  39. * Jillian says:

    Very cute! Please enter me!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  40. * Laura says:

    i can’t believe she made them!! deffenitly enter me PLEASE!!!! πŸ™‚

    -Laura

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  41. * sisi says:

    I love the library look!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  42. * Ki Ip says:

    i love these skirts! :0

    vanillakaren (at) gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  43. * Christine Thomas says:

    These skirts are gorgeous!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  44. * Leah Thomas says:

    Your sister is so talented, Rachel! I especially like the burgundy skirt.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  45. * Emily Croft says:

    Late again!!!! Wow, Hannah, the skirts are soooooo cute!! Please enter me- mabey last minute is the charm! I would share on Facebook but Adam and Dad probably wouldn’t be happy with me. Mabey I should set up an account just for giveaways!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 1 month ago
  46. * Hannah Elise says:

    It’s *so cool* that I won one of these incredible skirts. Your sister is *so* talented. I hope she continues in her work for a long time!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

