rachelcoker



Video Post: How Much Money Do You Make?

I know you’re all secretly wondering this. Don’t even try to pretend that you aren’t! Well, I figured it was time to satisfy your overly-nosy curiosities and bite the bullet. So here’s a video of me talking about approximately how much authors get paid for writing books, in as graceful a way as possible. Please excuse the awkward amount of times I mention how awkward of a topic this is for me. 😉

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jordanna says:

    You handled this so much better than I would have 🙂 You didn’t even blush 😀

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Emily says:

    You look a little bit like Rebecca St. James.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Really? I had to google her name because I didn’t even know what she looks like, haha… But thanks!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

