rachelcoker



Video Post: Do You Want to Be a Writer Forever?

So, this is actually an older vlog video that I just forgot to post to this blog. But it works out pretty well anyway, since I’ve had slow internet access all day and can’t really upload a new video. So you can enjoy this two-weeks-old video instead, if you haven’t seen it yet!

Sometimes people ask me what I plan on doing with my life. It’s always a really, really hard question to answer. Do I want to continue writing and publishing books, well into my adult years? Or do I plan on doing something different and exciting?

And yes, I straightened my hair for one day. Maybe that’ll give you a reason to watch the video. 😉

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

