rachelcoker



Senior Pictures!!!!

So, in case some of you haven’t heard yet, I’m graduating high school this spring. *Gasp!* I know, right? Where does the time go??? The last twelve years just flew by, I swear, and I went from thinking fifth graders were the biggest, coolest people in the world, to realizing college seniors are indeed the biggest and coolest people in the world. Or maybe grad students who drink their coffee black. Not really sure.

Anyway, I thought you all might enjoy seeing some of my senior pictures! I just got the cd of images last week, so I haven’t been holding back on you or anything. 😉 Look through them all and let me know which ones are your favorites! A girl needs help figuring out what pictures to put on her graduation announcements so that the whole world doesn’t think she looks like a fluffy-haired freak or something…

-Rachel

12

3

45

6

78

9

1011

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Selena says:

    I like photos three and six. But I also LOVE that red dress! Time passes so fast, doesn’t it? 🙂

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  2. Such beautiful pictures, Rachel! I am so excited for you! It was just last year that I was celebrating my exciting new step in the world, same as you!
    My vote for the pictures are 3 and 10! I love your genuine smile/laugh in number 10.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  3. * wrightchelle says:

    I like number nine. The one where you’re on the sidewalk and it looks like you’re twirling. It looks like you’re turning from your past (where the camera is) and moving on to the rest of your life. Plus, I love dresses you can twirl in. 😀

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Emily Ann says:

    these are beautiful! I love 3,7, and 9 but all of them are lovely! You are so pretty!
    “I went from thinking fifth graders were the biggest, coolest people in the world, to realizing college seniors are indeed the biggest and coolest people in the world. Or maybe grad students who drink their coffee black. Not really sure.” OH MY GOSH YES! hahahaha!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Hannah says:

    I like 1, 4, 8, and 11, but all of them are beautiful!!! You are absolutely adorable, Rachel!! Congrats on getting ready to graduate from homeschool!! 🙂 I’m a homeschooler, and I’m having enough trouble realizing that I’m in 9th grade, I can’t imagine being in 12th! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  6. * kford2007 says:

    I LOVE #5. I think it captures your beauty and quirkiness that is so genuine to you. I also love #10. The dress is gorgeous. Actually, they’re all very beautiful, like you, so no matter which one(s) you pick, you can’t go wrong.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  7. Very nice pictures, Rachel! 😀 I experienced finishing highschool last year, and it’s a special time. I’m still celebrating. 🙂

    I love #5 and #7!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Madelyn says:

    I LOVE 6,7, and 9!! Beautiful! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  9. * cait says:

    Very gorgeous! I love 3 and 5 the best, but they’re all awesome photos. Nice. 🙂

    PS, I’m not a grad student, but I can drink my coffee black. Ah! I know my new life’s direction…

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  10. * Emily says:

    Ooh, lovely pictures, Rachel! 🙂 I like 1, 4, 5, and the ones of you twirling! …and 3 too. 😉

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  11. * Mandi Lynn says:

    I LOVE the last photo but you have to show your face! All of them would be a good choice but if you have to go with just one I would say #2!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  12. * Alicia says:

    These are sooo lovely! I love the red dress twirling picture and read dress close up. That orangish dress is fabulous! Can’t wait till I graduate, 2 more years for me!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  13. * Britt says:

    I like 5 and 6! Also the last two- the red dress is really nice.
    This is my first time posting on here, but I’ve been reading your blog for a while! I haven’t read Interrupted or Chasing Jupiter yet, but I plan to soon. 🙂
    -Britt

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  14. * aed312 says:

    My favorites are the third and fifth.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
  15. * Renee says:

    Three is gorgeous!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

