rachelcoker



Video Blog of “Chasing Jupiter” + GIVEAWAY!!!!!

It finally happened… After all those months of waiting and waiting and WAITING…. I finally got my copy of “Chasing Jupiter” in the mail!!! I would go on and on about how surreal, amazing, etc. it was to hold the book in my hands, but me tell you… myself. In a vlog video, of course!

Also, I’m hosting a very special giveaway for all my readers!!!! That’s right, I’m asking you to enter to win TWO autographed books. You won’t winΒ just “Chasing Jupiter”, but BOTH of my books, autographed to you personally!!! (Ohmygosh, did she just say “personally”??? It’s the chance of a lifetime, folks)

Anyway, to win, just comment below with your name and email address. Giveaway ends next Friday, January 18th and I’ll announce the winner the next day on my blog.

For extra entries, you can share this post on Facebook (be sure to say something about how excited you are to be entering this giveaway!) or tweet about it! And then make sure you comment below and let me know what you’ve done so I can enter you again!

Good luck and thank you all for your support! Go ahead and order yourself a copy of “Chasing Jupiter” and give it to your best friend if you win the giveaway. Or, better yet, get your best friend to enter, too! πŸ˜‰

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * cait says:

    Oh, oh! I definitely want to enter this.

    Name: Cait D
    Email: notebooksisters@gmail.com
    And I’ll share this on facebook!

    So fun to see you with your new book. Must be truly awesome to hold it!! πŸ˜€ Congrats again!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  2. Brooke Schwaderer
    anjellfire at gmail dot com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Noella says:

    Name: Noella H
    email: deckswbber@yahoo.com
    I’ve also shared it on facebook and twitter.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Taralyn says:

    Hey there!
    This is exciting!!

    Name: Taralyn Carlsen
    Email: taralynrose21@yahoo.com

    Thanks!!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Monda says:

    I would love to win especially if you tie a bow around it! πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
    • * RachelC says:

      Oooh, great idea! I’ll keep that in mind. πŸ˜‰

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
      • * monda says:

        that was a trap to see if your bow obsession had lessened. I’m sorry to say, you failed miserably! πŸ™‚

        Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  6. Oh goodie! πŸ˜€

    Emily Rachelle, newyorksnowflake @ gmail . com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Jessa says:

    Oh, this is cool. πŸ™‚

    Jessa B
    jdemigod@gmail.com
    Shared on Facebook.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  8. * clr says:

    congratulations on your new book! from j r

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  9. * Rosie says:

    I’d love to have autographed copies of your books! πŸ˜€ Thanks so much for doing this Rachel!

    Rosie
    spyg93(at)yahoo(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  10. * Jason Humphrey says:

    Jason Humphrey luvinchrist247@charter.net .. Shared on twitter and facebook would be cool to win both cause your autograph might be worth a million bucks one day lol

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  11. * Anne-girl says:

    Congratulations! Enter me please! my email is annegirlauthoress@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  12. * Katelyn says:

    Congratulations! I’d love to enter, thanks. I have been wanting to read your books, but I think I’ll wait to see if I win this first. πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  13. Reading Interrupted was like a breath of fresh air! Can’t wait to read Chasing Jupiter! My email address is brianmcbride97016@yahoo.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
    • Oh, I’m sure you saw my username, which is my real name. But just in case you didn’t, I forgot to sign my name. BRIAN MCBRIDE

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  14. * Bethany B. says:

    That’s so great! I can’t wait for the moment when I can hold my first book. I’m very excited about this. Really want to read Chasing Jupiter.

    Bethany Baldwin

    bethyhope96@yahoo.com

    Oh, and I shared on facebook and twitter! πŸ™‚ Have a lovely day!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  15. * Jalyn Ely says:

    I can’t imagine how exciting it must be to hold a copy of your book. Congratulations!

    Name: Jalyn Ely
    Email: jalyn,mail [at] comcast.net

    I haven’t read “Chasing Jupiter” yet, but I can’t wait to! Thanks for the giveaway!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  16. * Heather M. says:

    That’s awesome!
    I can’t wait to read Chasing Jupiter.
    Heather Manning

    hbroadwayphann @ gmail . com

    I also shared on both facebook and twitter! Thanks for having this giveaway!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  17. * dynamicjoy says:

    I shared your post on fb and would totally have “tweeted it” if I had a twitter haha:) Joy Richardson, joysylvania@gmail.com. Congrats on being able to hold the physical copy of your book! πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  18. How exciting! I’d love to enter! πŸ˜€

    Name: Caitlin
    Email: caitlinhensley343@aol.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  19. I shared the giveaway post on Facebook. Here’s the link to verify: http://www.facebook.com/brian.mcbride.35/posts/491820347536422

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  20. * Sarah says:

    Sarah (saraheolson5@gmail.com)
    Thanks for this opportunity, Rachel! πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  21. * jewelofmygarden says:

    Congrats!

    Kaitlyn Leath
    kaitlynleath@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  22. * Emily says:

    AH! Totally entering!! πŸ˜€ Chasing Jupiter looks GORGEOUS, Rachel! You have my email, correct? If so, I don’t exactly need to post it on here, do I? πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  23. * Rosie says:

    Ooh, this is quite exciting! πŸ˜€

    Rosie H
    thedaughteroflight@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  24. * Maddy says:

    AHHHHH!!!!!! This is definitely going to be my new favourite book dsajlkasdlkjwbe!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ~Maddy
    madisontaylor@telus.net

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  25. * Leorah :) says:

    Congratulations Rachel! I pre-ordered Chasing Jupiter and am SO excited for it to finally reach me!! Having signed copies would be amazing though! If I am the lucky girl, I would be sure to give my copies to friends who haven’t yet read your amazing work. β™₯
    leorahbrinkerhoff@live.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  26. * Taylor Lynn says:

    Ooh, I love me a good giveaway! And autographed books are some of the best prizes out there. ;D Thanks so much for the chance to win – and congratulations on your new release! You must be absolutely psyched. ❀

    My email address is taylor.cope96@yahoo.com – thanks again!

    Hugs,
    Taylor Lynn ❀

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  27. * gatorade635 says:

    I just finished Chasing Jupiter and I loved it as much as Interrupted! Thank you so much for this awesome giveaway-I’d love to own it!
    Abbi Hart
    gatorade635(at)gmail(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  28. Thanks for doing this giveaway, Rachel! πŸ˜€

    Name: Schuyler M.
    Email: theroyalbibliophile(at)gmail(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  29. * Lydia says:

    How exciting! I can’t wait to read your new book! πŸ™‚

    Lydia H – thechildofstorms@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  30. * char says:

    Congrats, Rachel. That’s exciting. I loved your other book. char@joyinthemoments.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  31. Winning your two lovely books would be, well, simply lovely! ❀

    Name: Sarah Elizabeth // E-mail: evenstarheart{at}gmail{dot}com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  32. I tweeted! // ( Sarah Elizabeth // evenstarheart{at}gmail{dot}com )

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  33. * Rissi says:

    Thanks for this! I’ve been so curious about these books. πŸ™‚

    scribblesandsuchblogger [at] frontier [dot] com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  34. I shared this post on Facebook AND tagged you in it! ( Sarah Elizabeth // evenstarheart{at}gmail{dot}com )

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  35. * Chelsea G. says:

    Hi Rachel,

    Please enter me. I’m pretty sure you have my email.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  36. * Jojo Sutis says:

    JoJo Sutis
    jojosutiscorner@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  37. * Kayla says:

    Name: Kayla Holley
    Email: kaylaholley97@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  38. * Emily Ann says:

    Loooove this!! It must be amazing to hold your book in your hands!! Please enter me in the giveaway!
    Emily Ann
    irishdancer1995@gmail.com

    Thanks! =)

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  39. Shared on Facebook πŸ™‚ https://www.facebook.com/EmilyRRussell/posts/516457408377705

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  40. * Taylor Lynn says:

    Hey Rachel, I’m back again to enter once more! Thanks so much for this chance to win your (SIGNED) books; I think it’d be cool to have a few books written by a fellow teen. πŸ™‚

    Anyway, I tweeted about the giveaway – you can see my tweet here: https://twitter.com/NovelingMuggle/status/290186919650926592

    And once more, my email address is taylor.cope96@yahoo.com.

    Thanks again!

    Hugs,
    Taylor Lynn ❀

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  41. * Katelyn S. says:

    A chance to win a copy of BOTH books, autographed personally by the auther!?! (faint) That would be a thrill beyond compare!

    Name: Katelyn S.
    Email: katelyn0891@gmail.com

    I will also put a post on Facebook.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  42. * Katelyn S. says:

    Just posted about the contest and put a link to here on Facebook..

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  43. * alpep says:

    Abby P.
    luv2write@comcast.net

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  44. * Jenna C. says:

    Awesome!!!! I’ve been dying to get my hands on this book! πŸ˜€

    Jenna C.
    writersjourney09@yahoo.com

    I shared it on Twitter (:

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  45. * Rachel K. says:

    I am so excited for you!
    I would love to win both books!!!
    rachel(dot)kasperson(at)gmail(dot)com
    Rachel

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  46. * Abigail says:

    Abigail H.
    twinkletoes2717@yahoo.com
    May God bless your writing and continue to guide your walk with Him.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  47. * Rachel K says:

    I shared on facebook!
    Rachel

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  48. * Leah Marie Fargo says:

    Leah Marie Fargo, at 2411 4th ave, Toms river, NJ, 08753

    Btw rachel I luv ur book and am a writer too. I’m fifteen years old, (almost sixteen), and feel like I know u from reading ur blog. It’s funny, we r alike in a lot of ways. I’m going to try and get published soon, and perhaps, one day we will meet each other…most def will-when we get to heaven! Anyway, wonderful job in all ur successes and I’m praying for u. Srry, this is a really bad “btw” but whatevs, u get my drift! πŸ˜‰ love, Leah

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
    • * Leah Marie Fargo says:

      My email is fargo2411@verizon.net

      Srry I misunderstood! Thought it was just regular address

      Ps if I cud not be notified at this email at ALL, besides for the giveaway, that wud b greatly appreciated!

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  49. * Camryn says:

    Camryn Holley
    ctholley99@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  50. * Javoniel Trowers says:

    Is this international? I hope so because I really want to read your novels especially since you’re a teen like me except you’re older. My name is Javoniel Trowers

    email: j.-t34@hotmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  51. * Laurel says:

    I want to win! Oh wait, so does everybody. πŸ™‚ Anyway, it would fantasic to read your books!

    goofylaurel@gmail.com

    Laurel

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  52. * Hannah says:

    YAY FOR RACHEL!!!!! πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  53. * Abby says:

    Oh, I’m sure that Chasing Jupiter will be just as good as Interrupted. If it is, I know I’ll love it. I’d LOVE to enter!

    This is a great giveaway. And congratulations on Chasing Jupiter! It must be majorly exciting to have a book published!

    hissparrow13@yahoo.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  54. * RachelC says:

    Thank you, Joy for your sweet comment! πŸ™‚ I’m so glad that the Lord has used my story to encourage you in even a small way. πŸ™‚ Keep writing, girl!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
    • Thank you, Rachel!!

      P.s after this giveaway is over, I would prefer if I could delete this past comment as it contains my email πŸ˜‰

      God bless you!!

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
      • * RachelC says:

        Okay! Will do! πŸ™‚

        Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  55. * Katie Nicole says:

    That is so exciting!!! I would love to read your book.
    My email is knsimon@charter.net
    ~Katie

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  56. * Madelyn says:

    That is sooo cool! I have been watching your blog for ages and feel as excited about your book as almost anyone! πŸ™‚
    Thank you for doing this!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  57. * Grace says:

    Oooh! Rachel! Ahh! How exciting! I hope you enjoy your beautiful new book and more to come! πŸ™‚

    myblog998@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  58. * Allison says:

    *squeals* This is too awesome to be true!! I have so been wanting to read both your books, Rachel. EPIC! Thanks so much!

    ayseewhy-at-gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  59. * jenniferkw7 says:

    Jennifer Lee
    jen_soccer7_lee@hotmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  60. * Amanda Fischer says:

    WOAH! So cool! πŸ˜€

    Amanda Fischer

    amanda[at]thefischers[dot]org

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  61. Thank you for offering this giveaway, Rachel.

    Gillian Adams

    thesongkeeper (at) gmail (dot) com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  62. * vafriends says:

    I can’t wait to read Chasing Jupiter!!! Please enter me! I think you have my email.

    Kendall R.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  63. * Leah E. Good says:

    Wow! Look at all these entries. I’m looking forward to reading Chasing Jupiter, whether or not I win the giveaway. πŸ˜‰

    Leah Good
    leah(at)leahegood(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  64. * Slippers says:

    Oh, this looks so fun! Thanks for doing this Rachel!!

    name: Jory H.
    email: eruanna4of8@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  65. * Ariana says:

    awesome!! thats so cool you got Chasing Jupiter published! Thanks for doing a giveaway too….and congratulations! not many people have done what you have so young!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  66. * Tierney says:

    Hi,
    I am Tierney Reardon, and my email is tierneyreardon@yahoo.co.nz.
    I love your blog and would really like to win!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  67. * arizonagrad says:

    Emma S.
    emmasprung11@gmail.com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  68. * Mikayla H says:

    Mikayla H.

    Paintyourdreams13@gmail.com

    I read Interrupted and loved it I can’t wait to read this one! Thank you

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  69. * Becca Anne says:

    Congratulations!!

    my name is Rebecca Wall, and my email address is missbeccaanne{at}gmail{dot}com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago
  70. * Lydia Grace Hart says:

    Lydia Grace Hart, your newest fan πŸ™‚
    gracex10d(@)gmail(dot)com

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

