rachelcoker



Just to Make You Smile… :)

Hey, I think I’m going to post a new “Sunday Stories” tomorrow… How do you all feel about starting that up again? No fairytale this time, but still something interesting and semi-romantic. πŸ˜‰

Hannah and I watched this movie last night with some of our parents’ old friends and nearly DIED LAUGHING. I couldn’t resist sharing. Hopefully “Franck” will put a smile on your faces this morning….

Happy Saturday!

-Rachel

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Becca Anne says:

    Ahh, he is so much fun. I recently watched the first movie, and now it looks like I’ll have to look into the second. πŸ™‚ This totally made my day!!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 3 months ago
    • * Becca Anne says:

      oh, and btw, I am looking forward to the new Sunday series!! I enjoyed the last one a ton, it was fun to look forward to it all week. πŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

